The Municipality of Tineg

The Municipality of Tineg is the largest municipality in Abra with a total land area of 83,223 hectares or 20% of Abra’s aggregate land area. Located at the northernmost part of Abra, Tineg has 10 barangays namely Alaoa, Anayan, Apao, Belaat, Caganayan, Cogon, Lanec, Lapat-Balantay, Naglibacan, and Poblacion (Agsimao) and has a population of 5,097… Read more »